Get In Touch.

We want it to be easy for you to contact us. That’s why we have various ways to get in touch.
You may call our intake line (a dedicated voicemail box that our therapist respond to Monday-Friday) and leave a message or email us at any time. Please note, we do not have front desk staff and are not able to schedule appointments by walking into the office. We will return all voicemails and emails within 48 business hours.

Contact us for an appointment or to ask a question.

 

2500 Packard, Suite 101A
ANN ARBOR, MI, 48104

INFORMATION@CONNALLYCOUNSELING.COM
Phone:734-277-7565 FAX: 734:215-2363

 

 
Name *
Name
Area of Interest
Select all that apply.

Contact Information

Dr. Dalton Connally

Dalton@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 21

Brody Mantha

Brody@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 22

Nate Schmall

Nate@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 23

Elaine Farris

Elaine@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 25

Hannah Figueroa

Hannah@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 26

Steve Gilpin

Steve@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 27

Rose Benjamin

Rose@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 31

Jules Cobb

Jules@connallycounseling.com | Ext: 32

Find Us

2500 Packard, Suite 101A
ANN ARBOR, MI, 48104